Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
PT. INHIL SARIMAS KELAPA rated 4.2/5.0 based on 12 ratings and 12 reviews
PAOLA rated 5.0/5.0, 4 months ago:
Dear Mr./Mrs.
I have some brazilian clients that are looking for desiccated coconut. May I receive an email with your contact so I can present my company and haveing more information about yours?

Best Regards,
Joel Leong rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Dear Sir/Maam,

I am currently looking for an alternative source for my exports of canned coconut milk. Kindly contact me at naturesharvest1 (at) gmail.com to facilitate our correspondence.

Thank you.

Rgds,

Joel Leong
farhana rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
ear Sir,

We're looking for coconut shell activated carbon
Please contact me with email bellow for details.
Thank you and best regards,

farhana
t_lcom (at) hotmail.com
DESBORDES rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
we are looking for coconut milk ( 45% fat ) and coconut paste for our Ice cream activity in the caribbean islands - Martinique.
please contact me :
Olivier Desbordes
odesbordes (at) antillesglaces.com
Carol Chen rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Dear Sir,

We're looking for coconut shell activated carbon
Please contact me with email bellow for details.
Thank you and best regards,

Carol Chen
email: carol.chen (at) karblink.com
Anita Tam Mrs. rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Dear Mr. Ramdhan

I'm Looking for coconut cream in tetrapack sizes of 200ml.
Is it possible to produce with our own branding?
Please send me information about, price, minimum order quantity, delivery time,
Looking forward to hearing from you !

email:anita.tam (at) palmfood.hu
Best Regards,

Anita Tam
Frédéric ALBERT rated 5.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Dear Sir,

I am looking for Coconut milk in Tetrapack sizes of 200ml and 1L without branding if it is possible.
The products have to meet European Standards.
Can you contact me to discuss conditions and needs.
email : fal (at) info-services.biz

Best regards.

F ALBERT
Zuzana Karafova rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I am interested in buying and reselling edible coconut oil and also virgin coconut oi, coconut milk and coconut creaml. I would like to know about the prices, min. order quantity , delivery time, payment conditions to Slovakia.
Please contact me.
zuzana.karafova (at) gmail.com

I am looking forward to hearing from you.
AMIR YUSOF rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Dear Mr Maliq Ramadhan
I am from a trading company in Malaysia.We are interested to source coconut drink and coconut milk in tetrabrik for distribution in Malaysia.We are also looking at coconut shell as well.
I am willing to meet you or your representatives in Pekan Baru to discuss details.
I can be contacted via email, amirjra (at) yahoo.com
TERIMA KASIH.
Moon JANG rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Dear Sir,
This is Ms.Moon general manager of Amazon F.S in Korea.
We are one of leaders in korean food market.
We are interested in Desiccated Coconut.
Would you let me know the price of ton and how many different package do you have?
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Regards
Moon
jangmoonexp (at) gmail.com
Rosarina Maria rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Dear Mr. Maliq Ramdhan,
We are interested with some of your products for UAE market. Please contact me : rmaria (at) bianglalaglobal.com
Cecilia Qian rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
We are Shanghai Celchem Company. We are interested to know more about your company and products: Coconut cream. Pls contact with me.
My e-mail: cecilia_qian (at) shanghaiccc.com.cn
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse