Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsMukhtor Silk
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Mukhtor Silk rated 4.3/5.0 based on 10 ratings and 10 reviews
raju p rated 4.0/5.0, 11 days ago:
hi i am intersted buying 100% mulberry silk yarn . kindly send me price details per ton fickuwaitraj at gmail dot come
Prakash rated 4.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
Hi I am a silk fabric manufacturer. I am looking for Uzbekistan raw silk yarn 20/22D. I am from Coimbatore India.
Rishi Mehra rated 5.0/5.0, 5 months ago:
Dear sir,
I am interested in buying silk yarn 20/22 D mulberry silk and 33/37 tussar silk please send me the details in mehrarishi5 (at) gmail.com
Thanking you
Rishi Mehra
Mohammed Aslam rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
I am interested in buying the raw mulberry raw silk yarn can u send me ur details
Sundar rated 4.0/5.0, 9 months ago:
Hi,have a nice day to you.i am interested in your raw silk yarn 20/22d would you pls contact us sangeethasundaram3110 (at) gmail.com.
Saravanan rated 4.0/5.0, 10 months ago:
I am interested in raw silk 4a grade 20/22d..please quote me the price...
Mojtaba Rezaei rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
I am interested in your raw silk yarn 20/22 d
would you please contact us with: Rezaee2012 (at) yahoo.com
Sivaprakash rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Iam interested in your silk. 20/22 d is our requirement for weaving silk saree. Please quote me the silk rate to jcsivaprakash (at) gmail.com
rezataheri rated 5.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
hi
i would like to know price 100%raw silk yarn 5A 20/22d?
please mini order?packing weight?
yhanks/taheri(rezataheri6374 (at) gmail.com)
Paolo De Ponti rated 5.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
We could be interested in your raw silk yarn.
Would you please contact us to:
paolo (at) pdpseta.it
Best Regards
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse