Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsMukhtor Silk
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.3 of 5.0 based on 12 ratings and 12 reviews
Saeid rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 months ago:
Hi ,
I'm interested in buying raw silk yarn from you. Please email me product details and price.
Thanks
Saeidgh.de (at) gmail.com
Christy Liu rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
i am intersted buying raw silk yarn 20/22D
monthly quantity 3000KGS x 12 months

pls email me at: info (at) saintyouth.com.tw
raju p rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
hi i am intersted buying 100% mulberry silk yarn . kindly send me price details per ton fickuwaitraj at gmail dot come
Prakash rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi I am a silk fabric manufacturer. I am looking for Uzbekistan raw silk yarn 20/22D. I am from Coimbatore India.
Rishi Mehra rated 5.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Dear sir,
I am interested in buying silk yarn 20/22 D mulberry silk and 33/37 tussar silk please send me the details in mehrarishi5 (at) gmail.com
Thanking you
Rishi Mehra
Mohammed Aslam rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I am interested in buying the raw mulberry raw silk yarn can u send me ur details
Sundar rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi,have a nice day to you.i am interested in your raw silk yarn 20/22d would you pls contact us sangeethasundaram3110 (at) gmail.com.
Saravanan rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I am interested in raw silk 4a grade 20/22d..please quote me the price...
Mojtaba Rezaei rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I am interested in your raw silk yarn 20/22 d
would you please contact us with: Rezaee2012 (at) yahoo.com
Sivaprakash rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Iam interested in your silk. 20/22 d is our requirement for weaving silk saree. Please quote me the silk rate to jcsivaprakash (at) gmail.com
rezataheri rated 5.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
hi
i would like to know price 100%raw silk yarn 5A 20/22d?
please mini order?packing weight?
yhanks/taheri(rezataheri6374 (at) gmail.com)
Paolo De Ponti rated 5.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
We could be interested in your raw silk yarn.
Would you please contact us to:
paolo (at) pdpseta.it
Best Regards