Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Dunlop Slazenger Philippines, Inc. rated 4.1/5.0 based on 19 ratings and 19 reviews
Roxan rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Im from philippines just wondering how can i purchased a slazenger tennia ball of 3 balls in a tin .wholesale.my email latimuz_15 (at) yahoo.com.thank you God bleaa
Syed rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
We are an online e retail store operating from UAE and interested to add Dunlop Forte all court tennis balls in our current offering.

Please do contact me on my mail tarafmiddleeast (at) gmail.com.

our store is "taraf-me.com"
Nicolas rated 5.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Good day;
Mi name is Nicolas iraira , Im from chile, i have 3 shops of tennis in chile.
Mi very interesting in import big quantity of box.
Nico.iraira (at) hotmail.com , this is my email personal .
Regards
stavro apostolo rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
We interesting importing tennis balls for supply to tennis clubs in Greece.
Please reply to email : euroenergyinvest (at) gmail.com
Best regards
Bijumon rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Mr. Radek,
Hi I'm looking to place a wholesale order .
Could you let me know the moq please.
Tennis.kz rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi,

We would like to establish long-term relationship with you. Our company is interested in all kinds of tennis balls. Can you please send me contact information?
Radek rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi,

we would like to buy bigger qty of tennis balls. Can you send me contact information?

Rgds

Radek
Jakub rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Halo,

I ma interested to purchase the tennis balls in bigfger quantity.
Can you please send me contact information?

Jakub
Matthew barker rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi I'm looking to place a wholesale order .
Could you let me know the moq please.
Reuben rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
I'd like to purchase tennis balls from your company at wholesale. How do I do that?
Ashpk Sitlani rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
Would you be so kind and provide me with your e/mail address. I would like to buy wholesale tennis balls (Slazenger Championship Model S1TB341702U) from your factory.
Best regards,
Ashok Sitlani
Oleg rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Dear Mr Receno
Could you kindly forward me your e-mail address?
Thank you
Kenny Wong rated 5.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Dear Mr Receno
Can you please let me have your email address or email me on info (at) k1supplements.com?
We would like to order tennis balls in large quantities.
Kenny
Aleksandar Janackovic rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
Would You be so kind and provide me with your e/mail address. I would like to buy tennis balls from your factory.
Best regards,
Alex
ilya rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
i interested to buy whoosale tennis balls from your factory.
Please contact me by e-mail sportstec (at) inbox.ru
King regards.
Ilya Vorontsov
Harry Anderson rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
Could you kindly forward me your e-mail address?
Regards,
Harry
JANE RAMOS rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
DO YOU HAVE CELLPHONE NUM?
Thanh rated 3.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
Dear Mr. raymund receno
I'm interesting with tennis ball. Thank to contact me for further discussion. My Email: khavancan22 (at) gmail.com
Regards
Thanh
Alejandro Boxall rated 4.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
Dear Sir,
I am very interested in making an order of tennis balls. Could you please provide me an email address?
Kind regards
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse