Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 31 ratings and 31 reviews
Andre rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
Hi Sir, I have plan to buy Dozen of Slazenger Balls and Sports equipment to sell in my province... Please Contact my email andrilomartinez26 (at) yahoo.com
Denver Barcos rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
Email ne your products and prices. I would like to resell it on our local.

denverbarcos (at) gmail.com
Henry rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Mr. raymund receno.
Greeting from CHINA.We are a local tennis dealer in China with good sales channels. We hope to purchase model STB340916 & STB340918 tennis ball from your esteemed company.
Here's my email:henry (at) ricmea.com
Al rodin behagan rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I just wanna buy tennis ball. What is the minimum? How to purchase? arcbehagan (at) gmail.com for reply
Angie rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Cai i buy 5 box of slazenger ball and dunlop..and can u send me ur contact number for more info
Jhon rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi,Mr. raymund receno. Im wondering about purchasing of big amount slazenger hydroguard hi vis and dunlop fort all court. We have online and offline shop. Please write your email address. Best regards
Nelly Mai rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
please sent me the contact details of your company. I would like to buy some tennis balls for sale in Taiwan.
Vincent Magale rated 5.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Please send me contact details of your company so I can directly / personally talk your sales representative. I want to buy Slazenger Balls for sale here in our locality. Here's my email, vincemagals (at) gmail.com
Mr. Mustafa Sağlam rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I wish you good work Mr. Raymund. I'm writing to you from Turkey. I want to buy a Dunlop tennis ball. I would like your piece and price information.
Anju THomas rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi, We are a sporting company in Kuwait and I would like to know if you could ship Dunlop All Court tennis ball to Kuwait. Kindly let me know through my mail anjuthomasoommen (at) gmail.com.
Jingle rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello! i am looking for a golf set or just the iron piece for my 3 year old kid. i was informed by the staff in the orchard golf and country club in dasmarines cavite, that you just pulled out your items in their store.

do you still have them? thanks. please email me at jc_sen8 (at) yahoo.com thanks again.
salah aqel rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Im from Qatar and i just wondering how can i purchased Dunlop Forte all court tennis balls
Please do contact me on my mail salahraul (at) yahoo.com
Roxan rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Im from philippines just wondering how can i purchased a slazenger tennia ball of 3 balls in a tin .wholesale.my email latimuz_15 (at) yahoo.com.thank you God bleaa
Syed rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
We are an online e retail store operating from UAE and interested to add Dunlop Forte all court tennis balls in our current offering.

Please do contact me on my mail tarafmiddleeast (at) gmail.com.

our store is "taraf-me.com"
Nicolas rated 5.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Good day;
Mi name is Nicolas iraira , Im from chile, i have 3 shops of tennis in chile.
Mi very interesting in import big quantity of box.
Nico.iraira (at) hotmail.com , this is my email personal .
Regards
stavro apostolo rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
We interesting importing tennis balls for supply to tennis clubs in Greece.
Please reply to email : euroenergyinvest (at) gmail.com
Best regards
Bijumon rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Mr. Radek,
Hi I'm looking to place a wholesale order .
Could you let me know the moq please.
Tennis.kz rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi,

We would like to establish long-term relationship with you. Our company is interested in all kinds of tennis balls. Can you please send me contact information?
Radek rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi,

we would like to buy bigger qty of tennis balls. Can you send me contact information?

Rgds

Radek
Jakub rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Halo,

I ma interested to purchase the tennis balls in bigfger quantity.
Can you please send me contact information?

Jakub
Matthew barker rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi I'm looking to place a wholesale order .
Could you let me know the moq please.
Reuben rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
I'd like to purchase tennis balls from your company at wholesale. How do I do that?
Ashpk Sitlani rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
Would you be so kind and provide me with your e/mail address. I would like to buy wholesale tennis balls (Slazenger Championship Model S1TB341702U) from your factory.
Best regards,
Ashok Sitlani
Oleg rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Dear Mr Receno
Could you kindly forward me your e-mail address?
Thank you
Kenny Wong rated 5.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Dear Mr Receno
Can you please let me have your email address or email me on info (at) k1supplements.com?
We would like to order tennis balls in large quantities.
Kenny
Aleksandar Janackovic rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
Would You be so kind and provide me with your e/mail address. I would like to buy tennis balls from your factory.
Best regards,
Alex
ilya rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
i interested to buy whoosale tennis balls from your factory.
Please contact me by e-mail sportstec (at) inbox.ru
King regards.
Ilya Vorontsov
Harry Anderson rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Dear Mr. Receno,
Could you kindly forward me your e-mail address?
Regards,
Harry
JANE RAMOS rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
DO YOU HAVE CELLPHONE NUM?
Thanh rated 3.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Dear Mr. raymund receno
I'm interesting with tennis ball. Thank to contact me for further discussion. My Email: khavancan22 (at) gmail.com
Regards
Thanh
Alejandro Boxall rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Dear Sir,
I am very interested in making an order of tennis balls. Could you please provide me an email address?
Kind regards