Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsLutter & Partner GmbH
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Lutter & Partner GmbH rated 4.0/5.0 based on 18 ratings and 18 reviews
Edwige FRIARD rated 4.0/5.0, 12 days ago:
Hi
I looking for tooth brushes for electric brush "balance" from your company
Is It possible to find them.

Cordialy

edwperso (at) gmail.com
Frank Gatt rated 4.0/5.0, 27 days ago:
I need to replace the shaving head of my Silver Crest
SFR 1200 A 1 (L&P No9113059)
Can you guide me to your supplier of such parts.
Many Thanks
Frank Gatt
Selwyn west rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
Hello

Can you please supply a white nylon head for my Carrera 2638 Professional hair clippers?.

Kind regards
Carol Forster rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
i need a replacement charging cable for the Welby Memphisto 969 - I am based in Cumbria - please advise carol (at) eyede.co.uk
Bev mitchell rated 4.0/5.0, 8 months ago:
I need to replace the charging lead
for my lady shaver. Lyhd. Where can I get one from?
Thanks

Please reply to beverleymitchell61 (at) hotmail.com
victor camilleri rated 4.0/5.0, 8 months ago:
pls i need for my hair trimmer shbs 1000 a1 bought from lidil malta two years ago i need charging station and charger adopter
can u tell me from ehere to buy these parts as i cannoy use it any more even rechargable batteries for it,

regards,
victor camilleri-malta
Robert Mckibbin rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Hello
Can you please advise me where I can obtain the screw for the battery compartment on my beard trimmer model no 2327 product code 6052. I am based in liverpool, UK.

Thank you
Imke Siezenga rated 3.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Goodafternoon,
I need to replace the razorcable for my Silvercrest electric shaver serial no: SFR 1200 A1 (L&P no.93099) which I bought from Lidl Holland. Could you please inform me by email at meriadoc (at) versatel.nl if you can supply such a cable.
Awaiting to hear from you soon .
Thanks and regards
losa.jesus (at) gmail.com rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
necesito recambio lamina del cabezal afeitadora silver crest modelo SFR 1200A1.pueden indicarme donde localizarla.gracias
Michael Conway rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Can I purchase cutter and foil for
Silver Crest SFR1200A1
1ANR54343
Am in Spain
Thanks
mr stevens rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Looking for replacement power lead for ladies lyhd art.2532Akku
Please reply to Heavius (at) gmail.com
komaromi.geza (at) gmail.com rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Carrera Art. 2707 Men's Shaver "Premium Shave" (46/2008) . borotvámhoz szeretnék vásárolni szitát (folia?) és vágókést. Kérem, szíveskedjenek értesíteni, ha tudnak küldeni. Köszönöm.
Victor Portanier rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi. I need to replace the razor foil for my Silvercrest electric shaver serial no: SFF 2100 A1 (L&P no.9113056) which I bought from Lidl Malta. Could you please inform me by email at ruth.portanier (at) gmail.com if such foil can be supplied by your goodselves.
Awaiting to hear from you soon .
Thanks and regards
Victor
Tim okoye rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi,I,m looking for heads of silvercrest shaver I have two of them but the heads are broken,The seriel no sfr 1200 A1 or IAN90253
Thanks for your coo-op
Waiting for good news about that.
Okotim (at) hotmail.com
Mr tony meakin rated 5.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Have you a foil head for a MEPHISTO 979 CARRERA electric shaver. tonymeakin (at) hotmail.co.uk
António Freire rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
I live in Portugal, I'm looking for the foil and heads for a Carrera shaver art 2525plus 1306.
Please send answer to antoniolnf (at) hotmail.com
Best regarsd
RAINERI rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
je recherche des recharges de brosse à dent electrique de marque balance article 23526
Robert F. Nussbaum rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
email = "Rfnussbaum (at) aol.com"
I am looking for the foil screen for a Carrera shaver, item code: 4566(2725N-US). Please respond. Danke schoen.
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse