Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsLutter & Partner GmbH
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 23 ratings and 23 reviews
James scott rated 4.0 of 5.0 17 days ago:
Looking to replace hot brush 6672 welby after many years of good use list of local stockists please
Brendan Lillis rated 4.0 of 5.0 28 days ago:
Is it possible to buy a replacement battery for a Silver Crest hair and beard clippers. SHBS 1000 AI.
Robert Savellon rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
How to change rechargeable battery of Shaver IPX7?
Jan Galik rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Can I get a new battery pack number SHBS 1000A1 for my Silvercrest trimmer? How?
Thanks, Jan
Peter Lee rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Can I get a new battery pack number SHBS 1000A1 for my Silvercrest trimmer?
Edwige FRIARD rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi
I looking for tooth brushes for electric brush "balance" from your company
Is It possible to find them.

Cordialy

edwperso (at) gmail.com
Frank Gatt rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I need to replace the shaving head of my Silver Crest
SFR 1200 A 1 (L&P No9113059)
Can you guide me to your supplier of such parts.
Many Thanks
Frank Gatt
Selwyn west rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello

Can you please supply a white nylon head for my Carrera 2638 Professional hair clippers?.

Kind regards
Carol Forster rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
i need a replacement charging cable for the Welby Memphisto 969 - I am based in Cumbria - please advise carol (at) eyede.co.uk
Bev mitchell rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I need to replace the charging lead
for my lady shaver. Lyhd. Where can I get one from?
Thanks

Please reply to beverleymitchell61 (at) hotmail.com
victor camilleri rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
pls i need for my hair trimmer shbs 1000 a1 bought from lidil malta two years ago i need charging station and charger adopter
can u tell me from ehere to buy these parts as i cannoy use it any more even rechargable batteries for it,

regards,
victor camilleri-malta
Robert Mckibbin rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hello
Can you please advise me where I can obtain the screw for the battery compartment on my beard trimmer model no 2327 product code 6052. I am based in liverpool, UK.

Thank you
Imke Siezenga rated 3.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Goodafternoon,
I need to replace the razorcable for my Silvercrest electric shaver serial no: SFR 1200 A1 (L&P no.93099) which I bought from Lidl Holland. Could you please inform me by email at meriadoc (at) versatel.nl if you can supply such a cable.
Awaiting to hear from you soon .
Thanks and regards
losa.jesus (at) gmail.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
necesito recambio lamina del cabezal afeitadora silver crest modelo SFR 1200A1.pueden indicarme donde localizarla.gracias
Michael Conway rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Can I purchase cutter and foil for
Silver Crest SFR1200A1
1ANR54343
Am in Spain
Thanks
mr stevens rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Looking for replacement power lead for ladies lyhd art.2532Akku
Please reply to Heavius (at) gmail.com
komaromi.geza (at) gmail.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Carrera Art. 2707 Men's Shaver "Premium Shave" (46/2008) . borotvámhoz szeretnék vásárolni szitát (folia?) és vágókést. Kérem, szíveskedjenek értesíteni, ha tudnak küldeni. Köszönöm.
Victor Portanier rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Hi. I need to replace the razor foil for my Silvercrest electric shaver serial no: SFF 2100 A1 (L&P no.9113056) which I bought from Lidl Malta. Could you please inform me by email at ruth.portanier (at) gmail.com if such foil can be supplied by your goodselves.
Awaiting to hear from you soon .
Thanks and regards
Victor
Tim okoye rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Hi,I,m looking for heads of silvercrest shaver I have two of them but the heads are broken,The seriel no sfr 1200 A1 or IAN90253
Thanks for your coo-op
Waiting for good news about that.
Okotim (at) hotmail.com
Mr tony meakin rated 5.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Have you a foil head for a MEPHISTO 979 CARRERA electric shaver. tonymeakin (at) hotmail.co.uk
António Freire rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
I live in Portugal, I'm looking for the foil and heads for a Carrera shaver art 2525plus 1306.
Please send answer to antoniolnf (at) hotmail.com
Best regarsd
RAINERI rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
je recherche des recharges de brosse à dent electrique de marque balance article 23526
Robert F. Nussbaum rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
email = "Rfnussbaum (at) aol.com"
I am looking for the foil screen for a Carrera shaver, item code: 4566(2725N-US). Please respond. Danke schoen.