Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsEKTA PRODUCTS PVT LTD
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 16 ratings and 16 reviews
Amar tomar rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 days ago:
I want to resale ekta products please mail at tomaramar419 (at) gmail.com
harinder singh rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
good product . pl provide details of complete products and details for resale offers .at ID herry25k (at) gmail.com
Sailajit das rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Sir,
please send your wholesale price list along with catalogue & terms and condition.at my mail address
Akshay rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Plz sent your catalogue alone with your contact and terms and condition to akshay.inzane (at) gmail.com
Ashwin rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Pls mail your catalogue along with your contact to franchisee krisheducare.com immediately.
vidhi rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I am interested in reselling ekta products educational toys as they are very creative.. Please send me your quote at vidhimadan05 (at) gmail.com
Akansh rated 5.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
I like this company because I have his product name: The Young Scientist .
Vineet jain rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hi.i wana runing toys shop. I want to know abt u r product list and price. Pls do quote soon. My id is vineet18.vj (at) gmail.
preethy rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
pls send your catalogue to the following mail id.
turningpointbooks (at) gmail.com
prince rated 5.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
hi please send me your price list and catalouge on this id arorapuneet13 (at) yahoo.co.in
Arun rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
hi I wanna running kids shop, I want to know abt u r product list and price., I am expecting ASAP, pls do quote soon to arun.addocasuals (at) gmail.com
shakti agrawal rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
hi...i m having handykraft kit in my shop n wanna know more abt ur products .......so plz send ur price list ,catalog terms n conditions etc to sonygiftmart (at) gmail.com...........so that i can make bulk order.... thnx
RAJESH MITTAL rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
ls mail yout catalouge of your entire range at rajeshst4 (at) yahoo.com (at) yahoo.com as i am very much intertested in distributing your products. what will be yur terms and conditions do quote also
amit gautam rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
plz send me ur price list
sakshi patel rated 5.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
i have got an jewellery kit of wood beads.I want to see more beads.
Ricky rated 3.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
pls mail yout catalouge of your entire range at vivek.jain4 (at) yahoo.com as i am very much intertested in distributing your products. what will be yur terms and conditions do quote also
Related Trade LeadsToys - Other Toys