Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsPremium Pearl
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Premium Pearl rated 4.0/5.0 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews
crystal raucci rated 4.0/5.0, 9 months ago:
i was wondering if you have a wholesale catalog with prices on Akoya oyster that i can buy in bulk size
Sue rated 4.0/5.0, 10 months ago:
Looking for vacuum packed Akoya Saltwater oysters. Interested in buying bulk.
Casey rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Looking for vacuum packed oysters. AAA akoya pearl oysters. Please let me know, willing to purchase bulks.
Tania rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hello
I am looking for a supplier for vacuum packed Akoya oysters with Akoya pearls do you have these?
Thank you
Angel Bell rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi I am interested in purchasing vaccum packed akoya pearl oyster, is this a product you offer? Please contact me at heavenlymermaidpearls (at) gmail.com i would greatly appreciate it
Janet Dillon rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi I am interested in purchasing bulk AAA akoya saltwater pearls in the shell and individually vacuum sealed. Is this a product you offer? Please contact me at: jangd (at) aol.com
Thank you, Janet Dillon.
Lori Bauer rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello
I am looking for a supplier for vacuum packed Akoya oysters with Akoya pearls do you have these?
Thank you
selinadixon (at) att.net rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Do you sell vacuum packed akoya pearl oysters and if so, are they natural? I am looking for a supplier for my pearl parties with good prices and AAA Oysters. Thank you
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse