Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
DUKE OIL LIMITED rated 4.1/5.0 based on 21 ratings and 21 reviews
Charles rated 4.0/5.0, 5 days ago:
I am Charles Anokam, a facilitator to a company in Shanghai. It needs 120 milk barrel of BLCO for 12 months contract.
Nedzad Bajramovic- Bosnia rated 4.0/5.0, 2 months ago:
Dear Sir,

I am representative refinery from Europe.
Need official offer for 2 mill bbls BLCO CIF refinery port
Contract x12 with R&E

my email. bajramovic.nedzad (at) yahoo.com
Ogwu Ozim John rated 5.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
We are in need of BLCO FOB/CIF Europe pls can u unveil us your SPA/ATS asap.
oziim.john (at) gmail.com
VINCENT Bell M rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
We have a buyer who needs BLCO to deliver in europe and china
Please kindly send a procedure price and commission.
vincentbellm.optimumgm.gmail.com
Oumar rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Dear sir,

We want to buy 2M barel Blco for China, please give us your best price and delivery time.
E-mail: oumar.imps(at).gmail.com
nurbakit_momb (at) mail.ru rated 4.0/5.0, 10 months ago:
Dear, Sir
We need Brent oil to China 2 million bbl a month for 12 months contract.CIF transaction, Could you sent Your SPA with discount?
Simon Jang rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
I have buyer need NNPC Directly account and buyer paid commission.
Please send procedure and price/commission
Buyer need CIF, can pay with mt799 and quantity is 6 million per month.
If can, please send SPA.

Regards,
Simon
E-mail : ceo (at) cmciso.com
Benjamin Perkins rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
I am the Mandated Agent for a buyer that need 2M bbl BLCO CIF to China for 12 Month Contract, Kindly send me your SPA with max customer discount.

Ben Perkins
ben (at) deltaoil.us
Thomas Huang rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Please email me your SPA for 2M BLCO every month CIF to China, we can issue 799, 760 or 700. please include price and procedure.
SORO KINAFO rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Dear Sir,
Kindly send me you procedure for TTO and CIF BLCO transaction.
Best regards.
Mr Jimmy rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I need Bonny Light Crude Oil to China CIF 6,000,000 bbl per month for five years contract.
I urgently reply from you soon .
Thank you for for your understanding .
H. C. Wang rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I would like to know the relationship between Duke Oil your company Duke Oil Co. Inc. (which is the wholly owned international subsidiary of the NNPC.?
Pat rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I need coffee to China send me your procedure
Jobb rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Pls can you send me your CIF procedures
joe galasso rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
we looking for blco with payment by DLC /2%PB
if you are interested
we are in china to shenzhen and hong kong
Wai Luk rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I have two buyers from China looking for BLCO for 5 years contract.
One is after 12M barrels per month. (CIF)
One is after 10M barrels per month. (CIF)
Please send SPA to wailuk (at) hotmail.com
Thanks for your time.
Moses rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Please My buyer need 6 million barrel on CIF for 1 year. I will appreciate it if you can send your SPA with your current allocation details to steveitglobal at gmail dot come for urgent lifting.
tope akinlade rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Good day please I have a client that wants to do an FOB Transaction on contract basis with Duke Oil!i would be happy if you can send me a procedure for FOB Transaction with the current Discount rates,would need a contact that I can communicate with my mail add is akinlade375 (at) gmail.com
Dr. Martins Batire rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
We need 4 million barrel of BLCO to China on CIF bases for a minimum of 12 months. Our buyer is will give MT700 instrument and we need good discount.
Please contact me on m.batire (at) lawyer.com
Engr.Ben Okonkwo rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I have a buyer who want blco on CIF. 2-4 million barrels monthly for 12 months. He prefer to work with a seller who has verifiable allocation. if you company have, sent me SPA with the copy of the Allocation.
Best Regard .
Engr.Ben
JORGE G EGGERS rated 5.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
The REQUEST EMAIL ADDRESS OF THE BOARD OF SALES,
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse