Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
DUKE OIL LIMITED rated 4.2/5.0 based on 28 ratings and 28 reviews
apeonoilandgas rated 5.0/5.0, 20 days ago:
I HAVE BLCO BUYER WHO IS ONLY INTERESTED TO DEAL WITH DUKE OIL, KINDLY SEND ME YOUR NUMBER / EMAIL CONTACT
THANKS
HON.PETER
apeonoilandgas (at) outlook.com
DR E NWAJEI rated 5.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
HI, I HAVE BUYER THAT NEEDS UP TO 5BILLION BARRELS OF BLCO FOB OFF OPEC. BULK ALLOCATION. MY EMAIL: dnwajei (at) gmail.com
Warren Powell rated 4.0/5.0, 4 months ago:
Dear Sir. I hope you are well. I would like to request an offer/procedures from your company for the supply of 2 million barrels a month of BLCO. I currently have a buyer in China that requests the BLCO CIF to China. Would really appreciate your assistance and support. My email address is wapowell-commodities (at) live.co.za. Many Thanks, Kind Regards. Warren Powell.
Kamal Adebayo rated 4.0/5.0, 4 months ago:
Morning sir, am Kamal by name, am a facilitator ,I need to get procedure for company in China and USA for a 2mlb of blco with a tendency of rolling over but they insists the company must be OPEC registered with proven ability. Kindly let me have your procedure for CIF. my email is kalmingola (at) gmail.com.best regards.
Emeka rated 5.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
Good day sir, I have a buyer and he wants to buy LPFO (1million MT), please what is your procedure and price per metric tonne. Please contact me via email emekahillary89 (at) gmail.com
Thanks
Blossom rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
Dear sir, I have two buyers . I need your BLCO procedure and prices for CIF China water. One is 4M barrels/Month, Another is 6M barrels/Month for 5 years contract.

blossomli(at)yahoo.com
ukaegbu faith rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
please sir,i have over three buyers who works with refinery in Europe and wants to buy through me. i need your procedure and prizes for cif and cargo in china water. felixk24 (at) yahoo.com
Charles rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
I am Charles Anokam, a facilitator to a company in Shanghai. It needs 120 milk barrel of BLCO for 12 months contract.
Nedzad Bajramovic- Bosnia rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Dear Sir,

I am representative refinery from Europe.
Need official offer for 2 mill bbls BLCO CIF refinery port
Contract x12 with R&E

my email. bajramovic.nedzad (at) yahoo.com
Ogwu Ozim John rated 5.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
We are in need of BLCO FOB/CIF Europe pls can u unveil us your SPA/ATS asap.
oziim.john (at) gmail.com
VINCENT Bell M rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
We have a buyer who needs BLCO to deliver in europe and china
Please kindly send a procedure price and commission.
vincentbellm.optimumgm.gmail.com
Oumar rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Dear sir,

We want to buy 2M barel Blco for China, please give us your best price and delivery time.
E-mail: oumar.imps(at).gmail.com
nurbakit_momb (at) mail.ru rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Dear, Sir
We need Brent oil to China 2 million bbl a month for 12 months contract.CIF transaction, Could you sent Your SPA with discount?
Simon Jang rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I have buyer need NNPC Directly account and buyer paid commission.
Please send procedure and price/commission
Buyer need CIF, can pay with mt799 and quantity is 6 million per month.
If can, please send SPA.

Regards,
Simon
E-mail : ceo (at) cmciso.com
Benjamin Perkins rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I am the Mandated Agent for a buyer that need 2M bbl BLCO CIF to China for 12 Month Contract, Kindly send me your SPA with max customer discount.

Ben Perkins
ben (at) deltaoil.us
Thomas Huang rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Please email me your SPA for 2M BLCO every month CIF to China, we can issue 799, 760 or 700. please include price and procedure.
SORO KINAFO rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Dear Sir,
Kindly send me you procedure for TTO and CIF BLCO transaction.
Best regards.
Mr Jimmy rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I need Bonny Light Crude Oil to China CIF 6,000,000 bbl per month for five years contract.
I urgently reply from you soon .
Thank you for for your understanding .
H. C. Wang rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I would like to know the relationship between Duke Oil your company Duke Oil Co. Inc. (which is the wholly owned international subsidiary of the NNPC.?
Pat rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I need coffee to China send me your procedure
Jobb rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Pls can you send me your CIF procedures
joe galasso rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
we looking for blco with payment by DLC /2%PB
if you are interested
we are in china to shenzhen and hong kong
Wai Luk rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I have two buyers from China looking for BLCO for 5 years contract.
One is after 12M barrels per month. (CIF)
One is after 10M barrels per month. (CIF)
Please send SPA to wailuk (at) hotmail.com
Thanks for your time.
Moses rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Please My buyer need 6 million barrel on CIF for 1 year. I will appreciate it if you can send your SPA with your current allocation details to steveitglobal at gmail dot come for urgent lifting.
tope akinlade rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Good day please I have a client that wants to do an FOB Transaction on contract basis with Duke Oil!i would be happy if you can send me a procedure for FOB Transaction with the current Discount rates,would need a contact that I can communicate with my mail add is akinlade375 (at) gmail.com
Dr. Martins Batire rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
We need 4 million barrel of BLCO to China on CIF bases for a minimum of 12 months. Our buyer is will give MT700 instrument and we need good discount.
Please contact me on m.batire (at) lawyer.com
Engr.Ben Okonkwo rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
I have a buyer who want blco on CIF. 2-4 million barrels monthly for 12 months. He prefer to work with a seller who has verifiable allocation. if you company have, sent me SPA with the copy of the Allocation.
Best Regard .
Engr.Ben
JORGE G EGGERS rated 5.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
The REQUEST EMAIL ADDRESS OF THE BOARD OF SALES,
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse