Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsSHIVUTEX CANADA INC.
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 14 ratings and 14 reviews
Jonathan rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 months ago:
Please I want to buy pvc car seat & sofa leather from you, in a roll like 20ft-40ft container. Let me see your samples and prices... Thank you
ify rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 months ago:
please, how much will it cost me tobuy up to 40ft container of pvc leather
vikasjainvikas139 (at) gmail.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
req. acrylic soft waste acrylic tow waste, acrylic thread waste and stock lots please send samples and quote your rate thanks
dodinvest rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
please i want to buy, send your samples to me i can buy like 40fit
dodinvest (at) yahoo.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Please help to send samples of synthetic leather PVC stock lot for sofa. Am interested and I want to buy thanks
dodinvest (at) yahoo.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Please can you send me your samples and there Price range
Divine open door investment co rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Can I see your samples and your price
karan mehra rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
we are buyer of the wool thread waste pls court me you price
thanks
Rakesh Manchanda rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Hi,My name is Rakesh Manchanda from INDIA, I am looking for PVC Leather for car seat cover or furniture use in stocklot.
If you can arrange please inform me.
Regards
Rakesh Manchanda
E mail:impexdolphin65 (at) gmail.com
Broni Amardo rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Hi, we are importers of PVC Leather. We will be grateful if you could let us know of your new and stock lots leather available. Also, kindly give us price quotation. You can get us on he below email address: adarkwasarpong (at) gmail.com

Thank you and waiting for your immediate response.
Joseph A Amoah rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Hello, We are importers of PVC Leather. We want to know if you have both NEW and Stocklots. Kindly give us your price quotations, Terms of payment etc.
Waiting for your reply soonest.

JOSEPH A. AMOAH
Email: amoah1634 (at) gmail.com
My name is Joe rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Gooday. We are importers of PVC leather and Animal skin leather upholstery and we are interested of buying your stock leather, can you please give us details on ur price and how matter meters is in roll or yards. Thanks and kindly get back to you on this email joebizaza (at) yahoo.com
morning star uganda ltd rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
we are importers of pvc leather stocklots
and would like to know the price of pvc bales and the rolls please contact me on this email Joshmuk (at) yahoo.com best regards
eed sakr rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Dear sir,
Good time
We are Import Company interested in leather use for car seat.
We hope we can cooperate together.
Could you give us details for your goods and the price.
Email : eedsakr (at) hotmail.com
I am waiting your reply
Kind regards
Eed