Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 29 ratings and 29 reviews
Laila rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
We have ready stock in Brussels directly from licensed seller “Gloves”Nitrile , sterile latex ,Chemical resistant” , Coveralls “Breathable/A80 chemical resistant”
Surgical gowns, masks N96
Serious buyers only
Thetrusted.rep (at) gmail.com
Rayan Sharif rated 5.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Looking to buy 1 million n95 face mask.
CEM OZYIGIT rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I NEED N95 MASK PRICE FROM MANUFACTURER
Abraham rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
please contact us (at) Abraham.nolan (at) ennobin.com for all your sanitary supplies. (N95 masks, surgical masks, hand sanitizers)
Xquisite rated 5.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello all, we can supply N95 and FFP3 masks.
Please contact xquizy (at) googlemail.com
Aaron rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We are in need of N95 and FFP3 masks. Need $75 million++
Please email amerlo (at) nummuscorporation.com
Pat rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Please send me price list for 10K N95-FFP2
patrick(at)yam-projects.com
Thank you for your consideration.
aswathy rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We are looking for 5 lakh pc of N95 mask, kindly revert to sales (at) vishnuinnovations.in
Nicoara Andrei rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello i need 3ply face masks ,2 mil units,payment instant,contact me at anicoara02 (at) gmail.com
Priyadharisini rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We are dealing with 3ply surgical face mask and N95face mask
Maxwell rated 5.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I need pricing for 1 million, 10 million, 50 million, and 100 million N95 face masks. Client ready to purchase. Please email me at maxwelleperry (at) gmail.com Thanks!
Nelson rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I need to order n95 Mask. Please email saralinewear (at) gmail.com
Arthit rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I need 5 millions mask, very urgent
Contact
arfilmscale (at) gmail.com
Mohamed Salah rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
i neen 2 million face mask n95 to Saudi arabia please contact me at m90salah(AT)gmail.com
Maged rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I need 4 million n95 mask
Urgent
Contact
Maged (at) saudihealth.biz
Lokanath Reddy S rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We can supply N 95 mask interested clients kindly mail us your requirement
Regards
Lokanath Reddy S
lokanaath5 (at) gmail.com
Ryan rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello I need 13 million face masks and I am able to provide payment asap.

Please reach out to me globalgainsllc (at) gmail
Shady rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I want 3 million N95 and 10 million 3 ply with ear loop please contact me future.aceess (at) gmail.com
dinesh kumar rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I need 2 million N95 masks.. please contact me at dinesh.andnetworks (at) gmail.com
Thank you
femi rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
l need 5 million pieces of disposable N95 particulate respiratory mask anti virus,CIF Namibia,datasheet and i want to know mode of payment and if its possible to get a sample shipped ,if the product is ready ex works your warehouse.we do not mind paying for shipping cost,also would like to know if we can transact through LC or BG so as to secure the funds on both sides as its involves large sum and as a first time transaction.
hope to get your quick response.

Regards
Lori rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
N95 filter mask 10 millones und
Louisa Yang rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We need to buy 2 million 3 ply surgical face mask urgently ,please reply to me at louisayang (at) eantamover.com, thanks.
Zafar Abbas Bhatti rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We need 9 Million 3 ply Surgical Face Mask and 20000 N-95 Masks in Pakistan urgently,
please reply
kamal khan rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We need to Buy 50,000 surgical Face mask 3 ply in dubai and also tell us if you mask make n95 mask We need 10000 pieces of n95. kindly quote us prices and tell us your whatsapp number to contact we prior reply on email princetonint (at) mail.ru and please send us fda or CE certification.
Aahliyah Sayed rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We are looking for the N95 mask 1 million pieces urgently kindly email me at aahliyahsayed786 (at) gmail.com
Muhammad rated 5.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I'm looking for N95 face mask and surgical mask asap to Canada. Big quantity
K.J. Company Ltd rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We would like to buy Surgical Face Mask in large quantity
ivy chang rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello. We need the N95 mask machine urgently. Need to arrive in China within a month. If you you can do this, please contact me immediately.
Amnuai (Anthony) rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We are looking for face mark N95 please advice whether you can suppy or not? My email: amnuai (at) twelvetriumph.com