Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 29 ratings and 29 reviews
Laila rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 months ago:
We have ready stock in Brussels directly from licensed seller “Gloves”Nitrile , sterile latex ,Chemical resistant” , Coveralls “Breathable/A80 chemical resistant”
Surgical gowns, masks N96
Serious buyers only
Thetrusted.rep (at) gmail.com
Rayan Sharif rated 5.0 of 5.0 7 months ago:
Looking to buy 1 million n95 face mask.
CEM OZYIGIT rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 months ago:
I NEED N95 MASK PRICE FROM MANUFACTURER
Abraham rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 months ago:
please contact us (at) Abraham.nolan (at) ennobin.com for all your sanitary supplies. (N95 masks, surgical masks, hand sanitizers)
Xquisite rated 5.0 of 5.0 7 months ago:
Hello all, we can supply N95 and FFP3 masks.
Please contact xquizy (at) googlemail.com
Aaron rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 months ago:
We are in need of N95 and FFP3 masks. Need $75 million++
Please email amerlo (at) nummuscorporation.com
Pat rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
Please send me price list for 10K N95-FFP2
patrick(at)yam-projects.com
Thank you for your consideration.
aswathy rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
We are looking for 5 lakh pc of N95 mask, kindly revert to sales (at) vishnuinnovations.in
Nicoara Andrei rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
Hello i need 3ply face masks ,2 mil units,payment instant,contact me at anicoara02 (at) gmail.com
Priyadharisini rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
We are dealing with 3ply surgical face mask and N95face mask
Maxwell rated 5.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
I need pricing for 1 million, 10 million, 50 million, and 100 million N95 face masks. Client ready to purchase. Please email me at maxwelleperry (at) gmail.com Thanks!
Nelson rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
I need to order n95 Mask. Please email saralinewear (at) gmail.com
Arthit rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
I need 5 millions mask, very urgent
Contact
arfilmscale (at) gmail.com
Mohamed Salah rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
i neen 2 million face mask n95 to Saudi arabia please contact me at m90salah(AT)gmail.com
Maged rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
I need 4 million n95 mask
Urgent
Contact
Maged (at) saudihealth.biz
Lokanath Reddy S rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
We can supply N 95 mask interested clients kindly mail us your requirement
Regards
Lokanath Reddy S
lokanaath5 (at) gmail.com
Ryan rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
Hello I need 13 million face masks and I am able to provide payment asap.

Please reach out to me globalgainsllc (at) gmail
Shady rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
I want 3 million N95 and 10 million 3 ply with ear loop please contact me future.aceess (at) gmail.com
dinesh kumar rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
I need 2 million N95 masks.. please contact me at dinesh.andnetworks (at) gmail.com
Thank you
femi rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
l need 5 million pieces of disposable N95 particulate respiratory mask anti virus,CIF Namibia,datasheet and i want to know mode of payment and if its possible to get a sample shipped ,if the product is ready ex works your warehouse.we do not mind paying for shipping cost,also would like to know if we can transact through LC or BG so as to secure the funds on both sides as its involves large sum and as a first time transaction.
hope to get your quick response.

Regards
Lori rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
N95 filter mask 10 millones und
Louisa Yang rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
We need to buy 2 million 3 ply surgical face mask urgently ,please reply to me at louisayang (at) eantamover.com, thanks.
Zafar Abbas Bhatti rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
We need 9 Million 3 ply Surgical Face Mask and 20000 N-95 Masks in Pakistan urgently,
please reply
kamal khan rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
We need to Buy 50,000 surgical Face mask 3 ply in dubai and also tell us if you mask make n95 mask We need 10000 pieces of n95. kindly quote us prices and tell us your whatsapp number to contact we prior reply on email princetonint (at) mail.ru and please send us fda or CE certification.
Aahliyah Sayed rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
We are looking for the N95 mask 1 million pieces urgently kindly email me at aahliyahsayed786 (at) gmail.com
Muhammad rated 5.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
I'm looking for N95 face mask and surgical mask asap to Canada. Big quantity
K.J. Company Ltd rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
We would like to buy Surgical Face Mask in large quantity
ivy chang rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hello. We need the N95 mask machine urgently. Need to arrive in China within a month. If you you can do this, please contact me immediately.
Amnuai (Anthony) rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
We are looking for face mark N95 please advice whether you can suppy or not? My email: amnuai (at) twelvetriumph.com