Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 11 ratings and 11 reviews
dinesh kumar rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 days ago:
I need 2 million N95 masks.. please contact me at dinesh.andnetworks (at) gmail.com
Thank you
femi rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 days ago:
l need 5 million pieces of disposable N95 particulate respiratory mask anti virus,CIF Namibia,datasheet and i want to know mode of payment and if its possible to get a sample shipped ,if the product is ready ex works your warehouse.we do not mind paying for shipping cost,also would like to know if we can transact through LC or BG so as to secure the funds on both sides as its involves large sum and as a first time transaction.
hope to get your quick response.

Regards
Lori rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 days ago:
N95 filter mask 10 millones und
Louisa Yang rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 days ago:
We need to buy 2 million 3 ply surgical face mask urgently ,please reply to me at louisayang (at) eantamover.com, thanks.
Zafar Abbas Bhatti rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 days ago:
We need 9 Million 3 ply Surgical Face Mask and 20000 N-95 Masks in Pakistan urgently,
please reply
kamal khan rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 days ago:
We need to Buy 50,000 surgical Face mask 3 ply in dubai and also tell us if you mask make n95 mask We need 10000 pieces of n95. kindly quote us prices and tell us your whatsapp number to contact we prior reply on email princetonint (at) mail.ru and please send us fda or CE certification.
Aahliyah Sayed rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 days ago:
We are looking for the N95 mask 1 million pieces urgently kindly email me at aahliyahsayed786 (at) gmail.com
Muhammad rated 5.0 of 5.0 13 days ago:
I'm looking for N95 face mask and surgical mask asap to Canada. Big quantity
K.J. Company Ltd rated 4.0 of 5.0 13 days ago:
We would like to buy Surgical Face Mask in large quantity
ivy chang rated 4.0 of 5.0 16 days ago:
Hello. We need the N95 mask machine urgently. Need to arrive in China within a month. If you you can do this, please contact me immediately.
Amnuai (Anthony) rated 4.0 of 5.0 26 days ago:
We are looking for face mark N95 please advice whether you can suppy or not? My email: amnuai (at) twelvetriumph.com