Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 21 ratings and 21 reviews
Roggo sales rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
We require 4 ml3 linear actuators
2000 n length 555 mm price please roggz (at) me.com ps include shipping to nz
Denise rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
I am looking to replace a MLGY001 can you direct me to where to purchase one?
BOB goodale rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 months ago:
I NEED A REPLACEMENT MOTOR FOR MY RECLINER.
ML8-172. CAN YOU HELP ME OBTAIN REPLACEMENT.
Cliff Dixon rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 months ago:
I am looking for a model ML3-001 motor for my recliner chair. Can
you tell me where I can purchase one? I live in Da
Dallas Texas.
Thank you
Michael Owens rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 months ago:
I am looking to replace a MLGY001 can you direct me to where to purchase one?
Betty Dzurak rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
I bought the electric chair. Model ML5 Stroke from a friend. She couldn’t find the book. Could you please send me the info to
bdzurak77 (at) aol.com So I can figure out the Remote on this chair. Thanks.
Les Barker rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
In need of part # MLGY001 to fix my chair please email me wher
Steve Smith rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I am looking for a replacement Ml8-001 recliner motor . Input DC 28v 1.5a . Interrupt time 0.5/4min
Tammie Allison rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I need a replacement par t model number MLGY001; can you provide me with the part or could you direct me to where to purchases?
Larry Rosen rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I need replacement part model number MLGY001. Can you provide me with that part, or could you direct me where to purchase one?
Scott Warfel rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I need replacement parts model number MLGY001
Please contact me at swarfel (at) me.com
John rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hello I am trying to find a replacement part for a electric recliner I bought from your company. Model# MLGY001. Can you please help me? My email is jmlmtay (at) comcast.net
Angela Edge rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello I am trying to find a replacement part for a electric recliner I bought from your company. Model# ML8-086. Can you please help me? My email is edge.angela (at) gmail.com
Chrissy Albright rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello I am trying to find a replacement part for a electric recliner I bought from your company. Model# MLGY001. Can you please help me? My email is Chrissy.albright (at) yahoo.com
Lance DeMorst rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I need a ML3 motor for my sofa recliner. Can you send me just 1 motor?
Micah Verrett rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello I am trying to find a replacement part for a electric recliner I bought from your company. Model# MLGY001. Can you please help me? My email is verrettjared79 (at) gmail.com.
Ray Griffin rated 5.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I need a extension cord for our recliner model No CL2902-A
Mr R A NORRIS rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I need a replacement ML5 motor part, stroke 195 can you send a replacement nylon gear wheel.
amanda rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
How can I get a new motor for my recliner? Model: ML5-007 stroke 205
Amanda Mcclendon rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I need a new controler for my ekectric heated recliner manufactured in may 2013. Thank you
James F Stokes rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I need a new motor for my electric recliner. Please help me find the motor I need. Thank you.
jfstokes1216 (at) comcast.net