Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Changzhou Mulin Electric Equipment Co., Ltd. rated 4.1/5.0 based on 14 ratings and 14 reviews
Steve Smith rated 4.0/5.0, 14 days ago:
I am looking for a replacement Ml8-001 recliner motor . Input DC 28v 1.5a . Interrupt time 0.5/4min
Tammie Allison rated 4.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
I need a replacement par t model number MLGY001; can you provide me with the part or could you direct me to where to purchases?
Larry Rosen rated 4.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
I need replacement part model number MLGY001. Can you provide me with that part, or could you direct me where to purchase one?
Scott Warfel rated 4.0/5.0, 4 months ago:
I need replacement parts model number MLGY001
Please contact me at swarfel (at) me.com
John rated 4.0/5.0, 5 months ago:
Hello I am trying to find a replacement part for a electric recliner I bought from your company. Model# MLGY001. Can you please help me? My email is jmlmtay (at) comcast.net
Angela Edge rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hello I am trying to find a replacement part for a electric recliner I bought from your company. Model# ML8-086. Can you please help me? My email is edge.angela (at) gmail.com
Chrissy Albright rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hello I am trying to find a replacement part for a electric recliner I bought from your company. Model# MLGY001. Can you please help me? My email is Chrissy.albright (at) yahoo.com
Lance DeMorst rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I need a ML3 motor for my sofa recliner. Can you send me just 1 motor?
Micah Verrett rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello I am trying to find a replacement part for a electric recliner I bought from your company. Model# MLGY001. Can you please help me? My email is verrettjared79 (at) gmail.com.
Ray Griffin rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I need a extension cord for our recliner model No CL2902-A
Mr R A NORRIS rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I need a replacement ML5 motor part, stroke 195 can you send a replacement nylon gear wheel.
amanda rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
How can I get a new motor for my recliner? Model: ML5-007 stroke 205
Amanda Mcclendon rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I need a new controler for my ekectric heated recliner manufactured in may 2013. Thank you
James F Stokes rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
I need a new motor for my electric recliner. Please help me find the motor I need. Thank you.
jfstokes1216 (at) comcast.net
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse