Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsStratEquity (Pty) Ltd
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 3.6 of 5.0 based on 9 ratings and 9 reviews
Lizzie rated 3.0 of 5.0 3 months ago:
I received a confirmation certificate of shares ownership in 2007. Where is this globaljewel? Where is Stratequity? I would like to sell the shares. People are so heartless.
Morongwa Johanna Tlale rated 3.0 of 5.0 7 months ago:
May I please have a relevant email address I would like to communication with the company regarding the shares I bought. My email address is mjtlale1234 (at) gmail.co.za
Pululudzani Pretty Maunge rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
I invested R650 on the 08/04/07 and was given certificate of confirmation of share ownership on the 04/12/07. How can I redeem this shares.
Pieter van der Walt rated 3.0 of 5.0 10 months ago:
Can you please send me a relevant email address, i would like to find out about shares bought in 2000.
Thank you
Hannah Mazibuko rated 3.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Can someone communicate with me concerning the investment i have with this company, your email address is not active for sometime or will be forced to take media route to get to yourselves
Duduzile Brenda Hlatshwayo rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I would like to find out about my shares I bought years ago maybe 1999 /2000 so I just Iwant know way forward what to do now
Cynthia Dudu Mncina rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
My name is Cynthia Dudu Mncina from Swaziland, I registered with stratequity in the earlies of 2000 , doing my payments through the First National Bank. I would like to know about my investment since its been some years not in touch with me. My email address dudumncina300 (at) gmail.com
Popo rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
My name is Popi Joyce Xaba enquire about stratequity gateway fir investment like to know and what with my investment i invested 2004/11/24 I lost in touch can you help me i want to hear from you. Thank you
teboho rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Dear Sir/Madam
My name is Teboho enquire about straequity empowerment investment 1 limited I like to known what with share I register 28january2011 I lost in touch can you help me I like to hear from you.
Thanks
Teboho