Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsKuen-tzong Enterprise Co., Ltd

Hello we need rice transplanter
vahidminachi (at) gmail.com
AuthornahalsazanPublished2015-01-06 15:26:59UTC

Company ReviewsProm-Inter

I want to buy scrap metal from russia.
AuthorJahangir HossainPublished2015-01-06 14:45:32UTC

Company ReviewsAbdulla S. Al Shihab Est.

Kindly send me the quotation for the following item before 11 of January because it is the last day of closing bid. I will be waiting for your kind response.
BEARING:BALL,CONRAD,RADIAL,SINGLE ROW,80
BEARING , BALL:
TYPE:
CONRAD, RADIAL;
ROW:
SINGLE;
INSIDE DIAMETER:
80 MM;
OUTSIDE DIAMETER:
170 MM;
WIDTH:
39 MM;
SERIES:
MEDIUM;
STYLE:
2 SHIELD;
RADIAL CLEARANCE:
C3;
CAGE MATERIAL:
STL;
IBI GROUP NUMBER:
14710;
ADDITIONAL DATA:
FOR OIL PUMP MOTOR.
SKF INDUSTRIES INCORPORATED
P/N# 6316ZZC3
Qty-02
AuthorAbdul RehmanPublished2015-01-06 12:26:18UTC

Company Reviewsteknika automation

Dear sir
We are engage in industrial automation field as Solution provider , system integrator and training expert in our territory middle east more than 12 years , please find the attachment list and let me know your rock bottom price and delivery time.
Thank you in advance for your notice.
Sincerely,
Kameliya Barati
email address: kameliyabarati (at) yahoo.com
AuthorkameliaPublished2015-01-06 11:46:57UTC

Company ReviewsBucarai Group

Dear Sir,
We have inquiry for Mazut M 100 TTO max price $370 (included broker commission, we are broker). D2,Light crude Oil, JP54, LNG, please send me SCOs to hadisyarief (at) hotmail.com
Regards,
Hadi
AuthorHadiPublished2015-01-06 11:23:03UTC

Company ReviewsPOLYBIT INDIA PVT LTD

WE REQUIRE FLASH STRIP 150MMX10MTRS USED TO STOP WATER LEAKAGES IN BUS BODIES
AuthorB.KOMARA SWAMYPublished2015-01-06 09:30:41UTC

Company ReviewsBoots Mexico

HI.
I am looking for a shoe manufacturing company in Mexico to make 100% wool felt boots. It has to be manufacture for US market. Any help with finding good felt and shoe manufacturing company in Mexico. You can write to me at annaprg (at) gmail.com
I can provide sample pictures.
Thank you.
Anna
AuthorAnna ProgerPublished2015-01-06 08:53:17UTC

Company ReviewsShantou Baolong Industry Co., Ltd.

Hi we are halamona company from egypt we need make countainer 40 hq vhs tapes please send me prise list at my yahoo ...........halamona_egypt2 (at) yahoo.com thank you
Authorhamdy halamonaPublished2015-01-06 06:42:55UTC

Company ReviewsTopromise Technology (Shenzhen) Company Limited Longgang Branch

Please send in your catalog along with price sheet.
Thank you.
Ali
AuthorAli RahimPublished2015-01-06 00:15:02UTC

Company ReviewsHuzhou Zhili Rehoboth Children's Garment Operating Department

hello we are a company located in south of france and we are interesting about working with you.
please send us your catalog in our email: envoyeur (at) hotmail.com
AuthorboutikaPublished2015-01-05 22:15:22UTC

Company ReviewsBEST UNION TECHNOLOGY CO LTD

I am very satisfied with my product and order experience. This was my first international order, and I was nervous. Steven Zhu answered all questions and emails in a timely fashion, had ideas and solutions to problems I didn't even know I had, was willing to locate additional desired products so I didn't have to go to another company.
My product arrived this morning. I am very satisfied with the product. I will order again in the future.
AuthorThe Vesper ExperiencePublished2015-01-05 21:13:15UTC

Company ReviewsDongtai Hongda Industrial Co., Ltd.

Our Factory name : ACE APPAREL LTD, BANGLADESH.
We had received a recent shipment of fabrics under DongTai
PI no: JSTP14-108A dated 22th Sept 2014.
We wish to contact the sale person becos we want to place further order.
pls contact me at.........
Christina (at) sparkles.sg
sparkles (at) citech-bd.com
AuthorChristina OngPublished2015-01-05 19:08:12UTC

Company ReviewsFARAZ TEJARAT TANDIS

pls give us your direct em id.
our email id is "shaikhasifamin (at) gmail.com"
we want to offer fibre glass(fibre) 700,000lbs and send
price and picture
Authorshaikhasifamin (at) gmaiPublished2015-01-05 18:06:48UTC

Company ReviewsMinco Korea Ltd.

WE REQUIRE OXYGEN AND TEMPERATURE MEASUREMENT PROBE FOR MOLTEN STEEL. THIS IS REQUIRE BY ONE OF OUR CUSTOMER.
AuthorSIMAN INDUSTRIESPublished2015-01-05 16:41:57UTC

Company ReviewsDaor Cosmetics Ltd.

hi, i like your products, "migros" in switzerland sell only few things¨where can i buy your products
AuthorLeyla SonadPublished2015-01-05 14:51:54UTC

Company ReviewsSuccess Garments International INC.

Hi im looking for overuns supplier kindly email me the sample rtw and its pricelist capsajustine (at) gmail.com
AuthorChelseaPublished2015-01-05 14:30:47UTC

Company ReviewsClassic Garmindo

I am willing to get your companies email address. Our International company is looking to buy Detergents from Indonesia. please contact me via email gintucele (at) mail.lt or SKYPE gintariukyte1
AuthorTaraPublished2015-01-05 13:40:28UTC

Company ReviewsKunststoff Gruppe Industrial Corporation

Hi, I would like to inquire if you make rubber dog toys?
Is it non-toxic? Industrial or food grade?
We are looking for durable, high quality rubber that is design for Large breed dogs at a lower/reasonable price.
AuthorMirasolPublished2015-01-05 13:32:18UTC

Company ReviewsAn Thai Instant Coffee Joint Stock Company

we are interested in Freeze dried instant coffee and spray dried instant coffee. Pls email details and FOB price quotation.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Authorkamal KhalilPublished2015-01-05 08:17:09UTC

Company ReviewsCixi Changcheng Manufacturing Pens Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir,
Do you manufacture ink equivalent to Marabu UVOD 270. This is used as a white base ink for Blue Ray discs.
Thank you
Authordennis TanPublished2015-01-05 06:55:18UTC

Company ReviewsHan A Green World Co., Ltd.

would like to place an order of G-max Long 250Mg
AuthorvinodPublished2015-01-04 18:56:09UTC

Company Reviewsadam and brothers

I need natural red mercury hg price for gram please
AuthormirsadPublished2015-01-04 18:26:10UTC

Company ReviewsEnvirotec International Ltd. (Recycling Div. )

Dear Sir, We are importers of Old Corrugated Cartons (OCC-12). We supply OCC to various paper recycling mills in India. We require 1000 tons OCC per month. Please mail your best offer for OCC-12 - CIF - Mumbai - India and minimum order quantity for trial.
Thanks and Regards - Hiten
E-Mail - hitenzikre99 (at) gmail.com
Authorhitenzikre99 (at) gmail.Published2015-01-04 14:57:22UTC

Company ReviewsBasicline International Trading Ltd.

i want to be sandisk 4gb or 8 gb memory sd card 200pic, so please send quotation, my id is prabirnathjana (at) gmail.com
Authorprabir51Published2015-01-04 13:28:49UTC

Company ReviewsASH IMPORT & EXPORT LIMITED

hello
I wanted to ask, have you children summer/spring mix? grade A or
A+B
I would like to test 1 tonne , and the price?
Thank
you Renata
Authorjaneckova.renataPublished2015-01-04 04:59:30UTC
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse