Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company Reviewszep exporting company ltd

Am in need of sunflower and other high quality edible oil somewhere in Africa. Will need them in 20, 10, 5 and 1 liter cans. Let me know your export prices, how of these sizes will make up a 20 foot container. Its urgent and important, please.
I could be reached on isbsunny (at) yahoo.com
AuthorDr. Joseph lfedimmaPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsEMC Building Products (Pte) Ltd

hi, Regarding a large mall in Qatar, we are in search of Emc-vb 500 p metal baffle ceiling
would you please send me specification
AuthornaseemPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsFardouse Fashion and Sourcing World

I am interested in some pics of the Brand caps that you carry
AuthorYesiPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsCALI SPORT

Hi Armando,
My name is Jorge Lopez. I am looking for a manufacture that can make me fitness clothing. I have my own business and logo. I have all the details needed to make this clothing. I am just looking for pricing information first. Please reply and give me an estimate of about how much it would cost to make some soccer sweatpants and fitness shirts. My email is jlopez_456 (at) yahoo.com. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you!
Sincerely,
Jorge Lopez
AuthorJorge LopezPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsSpaSalon.us LLC

These chairs were really beyond my expectations. Very stylish and comfortable. I have been looking for a long time for chairs and these were on sale way below the going price for chairs. I'm really happy. Very easy to assemble. The color is rich looking also. You won't be dissappointed.
Authorcheryl kearnsPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsUAE TRAADING INTERNATIONAL

HI
I need HMS 1 ,SHREDDED SCRAPE , BUNDLE SCRAPE
on regular basis for Pakistan . And we have a ability to buy 1000
M/T on monthly basis these three product . And if you can send me CIF rate for karachi port ,pakistan i will be so thankful to you
Regards
shabbir
Authorshabbir ulhaqPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsIniciativa LTD

hi we are looking for lemon charcoal and will order many containers please contact me
ghahmadi888 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorGhasem AhmadiPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsLOVELY PATSY LIMITED

Hello,
My name is Luisa and I am a student at Pratt Institute in Brooklyn New York, We are making a project where we take an object and re-create it into another object. Before doing that I have to know what are the materials in the object. I would like to know if you could let me know what are the materials used in your Fashion Dolls 11.5 inches. This would be incredibly helpful for my project and I hope you can let me know. Thank you so much for your time. Have a nice day.
Sincerely,
Luisa Leon
AuthorLuisa LeonPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsWooyoung Corporation

Good day
We are a Latvian company. We manufacture the softwood lumber ( mainly from pine and spruce).
Can supply 1000 m3 per month.
At the moment we are looking for the reliable business partner in Far East countries.
Please advise if you could be interested in purchase of softwood timber from Latvia ( one of the Baltic State)
Thank you in advance.
Anna
AuthorannaPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsChotila Silica Pvt.Ltd.

I am looking to purchase quartz sand for the use of cat litter, is this something you can supply?
Many thanks
Charman
AuthorSteven CharmanPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsI-One Ltd.


Good morning.
Sorry that I disturb you. My name is Vladislav. I'm represent Russian company, name is Megatrade.
Our business is Tonner Cartridge. Now, we have some interesting to buy empty tonner cartridges.
We want to know your price for empty tonner cartridges, commercials terms, terms of shipment, terms of delivery, terms of payment .
I will wait your answer.
If it will better, you can add me in Skype. My ID is: box-vlad
AuthorVladislavPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsKertas Sukses Pte

misi ada jual kertas natural gc??
klau ada harga /rim nya brpa??
klau ada kertas merek lain tlong tulis juga ya, ane mw nyoba bisnis kertas ni jadi mw tau harga kertas
AuthordwiPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsBESA PLASTIK SUNI DERI SAN A.S

Dear sir,
I would like to find out about your company and your business activities.
Please send me a brochure, product catalogue and price information through this e-mail; p.amankwah (at) liyanktrading.com
Yours sincerely,
Philip
Ghana - West Africa
AuthorPHILIP YAW AMANKWAHPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsMilim Industry

Good day!
I am looking for solar backpacks to sell in South Africa. Do you manufacture that and what different backpacks and prices do you have?
Is it possible to order a sample fist to check if is wat I have in mind?
Regards
Pietra
AuthorPietra BritsPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsFurkan Textile And Machine Ind.

Dear Sirs :
We urgently need 3 to 5 used circular knitting machines as below brands :

1- Terrot I3P 154, 34", 20gg
2- Mayer FS 2.0, 34", 20 gg

The machines might be fine rib, with lycra, and younger than 2000.

If any is available, please send me the full details, location, and best possible prices.

Cordially yours,
Vahid Faridfar
Commercial Manager
Ghoncheh Sanat Co.
comm (at) ghoncheh.net
AuthorVahid FaridfarPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsPromax Lubricants Co.,Ltd.

Please contract with us for export Lube oil in Banglalesh.
etrade1998 (at) gmail.com
AuthorMahbubur RahmanPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Sankyo Indonesia

Dear Sir,
We are interested to retail your products in India. We would like to know what are the qualities you offer and minimum order Qty.
Please offer quality wise price on CIF Bangalore.
Awaiting your response at the earliest. My email id is dsimran11 (at) gmail.com
Best Regards,
Simran Dhillon
AuthorSimran DhillonPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsAdoni Jersey BV

Sir, I am interested to import textile remnants from you/ your company in bales of 100kg. Prices per kg in USD to be calculated on CIF DELIVERY terms, nett FREETOWN PORT, SIERRA LEONE. Terms of payments on;
CAD THROUGH MY BNKERS IN FREETOWN, OR
D/P AT SIGHT UPON FIRST PRESENTATION OF DOCUMENTS THROUGH MY BNKERS IN FREETOWN, OR
D/A 30/60 days terms through my bnkers in FREETOWN. IF acceptable, please send me a response in order to proceed ahead with you. Looking forward to hearing from you.THANKS>
AuthorSalim AMIN HuballahPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsAsia Agro Tech Co., Ltd.

Dear sirs
I would like to see yours products for destroy of verify tiny insects which sock the leaf of plants like cabbage and cauliflower.
I have stem online pesticide of yours product, does it work for my problem solving? Please suggest me.
Thanks.
Authorkeskabkadel (at) gmail.comPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Potential Paper Co., Ltd.

Pls can you oblige me on how many rolls of tissue paper of 2ply can a one metric tonne of paper produce.
Intend set up and will communicate as set up with your company.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Thanks
AuthorPhilipPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsPermanent Magnet Generator Co., Ltd

I need 500 watts 300 rpm pmg is it readily available
Regards
K.vishwanath
Maruthi innovation Bangalore
India
Authork.vishwanathPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsWeth Enterprise

we are looking to open a new section of our company based in mozambique, to include jewelry and stones.
Authorian williamsPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsShaoxing Huaqing Polyester And Textile Co., Ltd.

Hi Dear,
Hope you must be keeping fine there.
Kindly quote your best price for : DTY 150D/48F HIM AA Grade SD Raw White
Waiting for your prompt response.
BR:
Ehsan Shahid
A & U ENT
a.uent (at) yahoo.com
AuthorA&U ENTERPRIESEPublished5 months ago

Company ReviewsAmpoules & Vials Mfg. Co. Ltd.

we would like to make partner in egypt for tube ,amp, others as solo agent we have many orders for tube and amp.
need good price and type 1 products with high quality
Authorkamalelsayed26Published5 months ago

Company ReviewsExtrem Mode Srl

Do you have any surplus stocks of garments made for the UK high street stores?
Regards
Paul
AuthorPaulPublished5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse