Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsMagnets Manufacturing Company

we require ferrite powder.
Authorsunny scientificoPublished2015-03-01 12:50:03UTC

Company ReviewsQingdao Runfeng Means of Agricultural Production Co., Ltd.

Dear Concern,
We are interested to import Fertilizer from you, please contact me at fahim.carbon.15 (at) gmail.com.
Regards
Fahim
AuthorfahimPublished2015-03-01 11:58:59UTC

Company ReviewsPITTASOFT CO LTD

sir my cd is missing pl send software
AuthorlakshmikantPublished2015-03-01 09:42:08UTC

Company ReviewsTamara Trading

Awesome but if I may know, do you export some of this things like the above mentioned [ wheat, grain and of course I am interested in cars as well. I wish to know more from you.
AuthorSamuel AguPublished2015-03-01 03:15:11UTC

Company ReviewsKMC ENG CO

i want to your customer
Authoryusyf seid gen traPublished2015-03-01 03:11:36UTC

Company ReviewsKoremoto Corporation

very good products.i knew koremoto in 2003 in Colombia. now I am am in Tanzania. can I have personal email of Mr sUNG-In An.
this is my email. kingfisher372 (at) gmail.com
regards
Authorking fisherPublished2015-02-28 23:31:27UTC

Company ReviewsABL Technology Ltd

If you are looking for dairy equipments, this one will do just fine. There are various dairy equipments and recently I bought Ice cream machine that is really excellent machines. It makes Ice cream 15-20 min and makes very tasty Ice cream. I am happy to buy it and also appreciated ABL services. I will plan to buy some other machines from ABL . Thanks ABL for good services.
AuthorSuraj RaiPublished2015-02-28 16:01:13UTC

Company ReviewsSAUDIA ARABIA RECYCLING PLASTIC COMPANY

Dear,
We have an interesting offers regarding plastic recycled plastics dirty and clean,
We sell too the second hand and new machine regarding plastic industry
all my greetings
Interbio Spain
mohauia (at) gmail.com
AuthorazzouzPublished2015-02-28 15:30:11UTC

Company ReviewsPetrogel (India)Pvt.Ltd

we need 300mt polyethylene wax to make materbatch. Can you supply your cargo to us?
AuthorVivianPublished2015-02-28 11:14:54UTC

Company ReviewsKTEC Co.,LTD

How i upgrade my km s200
AuthorusmanmughalPublished2015-02-28 10:17:40UTC

Company ReviewsViet Castle Shoes Industrial Ltd.

Hi Mr. Alan I am interested to buy your products , I am a big distributor of Panama City, please can you send me your Catalogo of all your products, my mail is gustavo.buelga (at) goodsafety.com.pa
AuthorGustavo BuelgaPublished2015-02-28 10:05:34UTC

Company Reviewsinterwastepaper co., ltd.

We require paper waste at least 200 ton. to trial a lot.
Kindly share your details along with offer.
our email address is surepackaging (at) rediffmail.com
AuthorDeepak Kr JainPublished2015-02-28 08:09:19UTC

Company ReviewsIsland Import And Export

Salam
I am a Bangladeshi Garment sourcing agent in London and woild like to promote bangladeshi garments in Morocco. It would be good to be in touch with you to discuss further.
I wonder if you could contact me on fahmyee (at) hotmail.com
thanks and jajakAllah
Abdullah
AuthorAbdullah HossainPublished2015-02-28 03:01:07UTC

Company Reviewsborneo Smokehouse

Hi
Please is it possible to visit your farm to train me how to smoke turkey and fish. I reside in London
Thanks
AuthorOlaPublished2015-02-28 01:30:48UTC

Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED

Good day please I have a client that wants to do an FOB Transaction on contract basis with Duke Oil!i would be happy if you can send me a procedure for FOB Transaction with the current Discount rates,would need a contact that I can communicate with my mail add is akinlade375 (at) gmail.com
Authortope akinladePublished2015-02-28 01:28:11UTC

Company ReviewsBURAK ET TRADING LIMITED COMPANY

Salam
I am looking for SoyBeans Grade # 2 for Canada
what is your price MT?
abdel.ghorayeb (at) live.ca
AuthorabdelPublished2015-02-27 22:05:13UTC

Company ReviewsDa Tsai Stainless Steel Co., Ltd.

i am looking to import stainless steel 430 grade coil to india . thickness 1 mm to 4 mm . Kindly send me the rates..on lavit_chaudhry (at) yahoo.com
AuthorlavitPublished2015-02-27 14:46:06UTC

Company ReviewsLinda Nonwoven Factory

Dear,
I am textile engineer with 8 years experience in the field of nonwoven specially in spun bond and thermal bond as a supervisor and production manager. I have bachelor's degree in textile engineering and master in industrial engineering. If you interested in process engineer, please inform me. Meanwhile, you can see my profile in LinkedIn.
Best Regards,
Mohsen Baradari,
Email: m.baradari.m (at) gmail.com
AuthorMohsen BaradariPublished2015-02-27 13:34:55UTC

Company ReviewsTanhung International

Please sent more products price and fob price.. please send tmoideenkutty (at) gmail.com
i am from india kerala
AuthormoideenkuttyPublished2015-02-27 10:47:59UTC

Company ReviewsSONISON BABY PRODUCTS CO LTD

I am interested in ordering your Simba repellents with English packaging. Please send ordering information. Price list, case pack, case dimentions and case weight..
Thank You, madelynn (at) takgoods.com
AuthorTAK GoodsPublished2015-02-27 09:36:13UTC

Company ReviewsHIGASHIMARU Co Ltd

i am traying to contact you so many way we need hatchery feed urgend for indian market
Authorsabdar aliPublished2015-02-27 08:06:27UTC

Company ReviewsSaudi Top Plastic Factory

Dear
,
I am writing this letter for a price quote for Pure Polypropylene (PP) and Polystyrene (PS) Plastic Compound.
I am interested in following colors in Both PP-PS:
•Red (In three different Shades)
•Green (In three different Shades)
•Blue (In three different Shades)
•Yellow (In three different Shades)
•Purple (In Light and Dark Shade)
•Red (Water Color)
•Green (Water Color)
•Blue (Water Color)
•White
•Black
•Natural
Kindly provide me the complete price list of above Products in all variety on your earliest. I look forward for a positive response. Your action will be appreciable.
Regards,
Bilal Sethi
Bilalibrahim84 (at) hotmail.com
Pakistan
AuthorBilal SethingPublished2015-02-27 00:25:39UTC

Company Reviews"Oil-Trade" Holding

Hello ,
I got your info online .
I am looking for sunflower oil in bulk . I hope you can guide me finding a credible supplier for sunflower oil.
Thanks and looking forward for your reply.
My email is mariodagher (at) hotmail.com
AuthorMario DagherPublished2015-02-27 00:16:34UTC

Company Reviewssawanit energy co.ltd

DEAR SIR
GIVE ME QUATAION A4 SIZE 80 GSM PAPER I WANT 20 FT CONTANIOR GIVE ME ALL QUATATION MY MAIL ID IS VIKASLEKHI6 (at) GMAIL.COM
AuthorVIKAS LEKHIPublished2015-02-26 20:25:28UTC

Company ReviewsPro&Proengineerr Co.,Ltd.

Dear Sir,
We buy for our customer Eucalyptus wood chips for pulp, 20,000-40,000/BDMT monthly,in break bulk, standard size, rotten 0,5%max, bark 0,5%max, CIF Jiangjing/Rizhao ports,
SGS at loading port, payment through LC 100% irrevocable, seller issue 2% PB activated
by buyer’s LC.
If interested confirm please at:pchomakov (at) yahoo.com with detailed offer inclusive of:
* detailed mspecification (tree age 6-8years, pulp yield rate, dissolving pulp etc)
* bottom price CIF mentioned ports
* past performance SGS, BL if abailable
* authentic pictures
Waiting your offer.
Kind Regards,
Mr. Petko Chomakov
AuthorEucalyptus chipsPublished2015-02-26 20:17:33UTC
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse