Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsBaDa Holding Group logistics Co., Ltd.

Dear Michael:
I need quote for Brake Chambers 30/30 Type (sealed and double clamp).
Quantity: 2.000 units
Color: Gold.
AuthorDiego GonzalezPublished2013-12-02 20:47:23UTC

Company ReviewsAGC Electronics Singapore Pte Ltd

Please send pricing for mobile phones and video games fob usa.
thank you,
louis
Authorlouis wexbergPublished2013-12-02 19:53:58UTC

Company Reviewschernigov Refinery

Did I can have confirmation from Tchernikov Rafinery that you have a contract to sell goods to the Company GERMES LLC who they propose to us a contract with goods provided by you .
It's necessary for our compliences to have your reply on it ,please
Best regrads
AuthorKALLISTE AGENCY GENEVAPublished2013-12-02 19:33:01UTC

Company ReviewsP Mackey Artesanato Ltda

Dear Sir/Ms.
We need 31-32 mm raw cotton for a customer
Wldyou pls send CIF -Mersin-Turkey offer with technical details to ozelmas (at) mynet.com
Best regards.
Oguz Elmas.
AuthorbravoxPublished2013-12-02 19:30:25UTC

Company ReviewsKorea Cosmetic Market

I will star the Korea cosmetic shop, Could you send your pricelist Etude House, 3CE, Balina, It's Skin, Nature Republic, etc..., miniumun order, terms and condition and delivery time to my email merci.bna (at) gmail.com
AuthorcarmenPublished2013-12-02 16:16:01UTC

Company ReviewsTracil S. A. - Ruffino

we can buy wet blue drops splits in big qty,
12kgs up,2mm above,pls send me more details,quote us the best price,charles lou
email,ywxiongqi (at) vip.163.com
Authorcharles louPublished2013-12-02 13:37:00UTC

Company ReviewsAVM Bernardo Engineering

Would like to know more about your products.my email address :gor_rajrajesh (at) yahoo.com
AuthorRajeshPublished2013-12-02 11:58:36UTC

Company ReviewsFastran Industry Co., Limited

Dear friend,
I need contact FASTRAN with Mr. Michael Lee.
Buyer motorcycles.
My email renatoccra (at) yahoo.com.br
Best regards,
Renato
AuthorRenato CarvalhoPublished2013-12-02 03:14:15UTC

Company ReviewsL L EXPORTADORA LTDA

Mr. Hamilton Leist
I am opening a Ladies Shoe label in Australia, Sydney and would like to only explore Brazilian quality shoes. Can you kindly send me your product Catalogue? jajo.mays (at) gmail.com
Thank you kindly
cheers
AuthorMaysPublished2013-12-02 02:31:38UTC

Company ReviewsICL Certifications Ltd.

want to know how can take accredition bodies for ISO audit
AuthorS.M.Anwarul IslamPublished2013-12-01 12:58:49UTC

Company Reviewskrisdera hotels and resort ltd, omoku

I want to book for rooms in ur hotel 23rd-26 dec. Keep me posted
AuthoreseimokumohPublished2013-12-01 03:05:35UTC

Company ReviewsPharma - Export Ltd

Please, inform if you work "Mesalazine and Azulfidine" 500 mg.
pills/supp. formato
AuthorJaime PavezPublished2013-12-01 00:18:12UTC

Company ReviewsPU PA NICH PALM OIL ,CO.,LTD.& THUNG THONG AGRICULTRE PALM OIL,CO.,LTD.

I'm looking for sludge palm oil.
if you can supply please mail me at "vjglobaloil (at) gmail.com" thank you.
AuthorvijayPublished2013-12-01 00:11:40UTC

Company Reviewsfine weather co

Hello ! My friend said to me fine weather co . Is verry company . So I looking a job in fine weather. I am a carpenter.or scaffolder.please help me
AuthorKuljit singhPublished2013-11-30 21:25:03UTC

Company ReviewsAL Hamd Traders

we have been trying to link up with you.
please send me your e-mail add.
we need 2fclx20'containers of hcl 35% in 270 kg drums for shipment to apapa,port,lagos.
please sennd your best quotes
Authorokoye kingsleyPublished2013-11-30 18:03:50UTC

Company ReviewsCANPLY INDIA PVT LTD

I bought 5 pieces 19 mm size and it is very good .A 2"x2" piece was put in water for 24 hrs and the ply wood remained stable W/O any change. However cut pieces show hollow spaces between plys. Another brand tested better in water as well as in its cut edges.minimum holes or air spaces in between plys. with other brand.
AuthorVenkataratnam,MaduraiPublished2013-11-30 17:52:17UTC

Company ReviewsDongguan Shandai Garment Accessories Co., Ltd.

I am mistreatment a lot of similar product, i feel you for the careful data regarding this.
Twill Tapes Manufacturers
AuthorglobaltapestwillsPublished2013-11-30 14:13:47UTC

Company ReviewsMongol Shevro Company

i want do visit to your company .
Authorroobel aronoyPublished2013-11-30 13:04:41UTC

Company ReviewsASIATIC STEEL MILLS LTD

Hello we have a buyer interested in the used rails and require and sco. Can you please contact us with the details. our email is admin (at) ciespain.com, skype CIE.Spain Thank you
AuthorCIE SpainPublished2013-11-30 13:00:49UTC

Company ReviewsCV. BARA BUANA

Ineed you r address email your company
Pleas you sent me now
Because ins sad charcoal black
Zademin (at) yahoo.com
Ibrahim a.
AuthorMarzawancompanyPublished2013-11-30 12:36:59UTC

Company ReviewsMASTER RECYCLING

Dear sir,
Our Company is interested in buying IC tube and IC trays.
appreciate if you can send us your offer if you have regular stock on this 2 item.
Thank you
Albert Neo
AuthorAlbert NeoPublished2013-11-30 11:35:16UTC

Company ReviewsOk Anycar

hello sir
this is awad from egypt
i want to ask if you have lacetti 2003 to 2007 A/T
and lavita A/T for container
if you have my order sent me the prices and pics please
and what about the shoring
have a nice day
awad selim
e mail. awadselim75 (at) yahoo.com
Authorawadselim75Published2013-11-30 02:54:22UTC

Company ReviewsStylish Leather Industries

Thank you Mr. Umer Luqman for returning my call.
I tried to send you an e-mail, but for some reason it did not work; if you get this would you please confirm.
Thank you,
Kindest regards,
Andre
AuthorAndrePublished2013-11-30 02:28:55UTC

Company ReviewsHANJISTEEL CO.,LTD

I would like toO buy Ms hot roll plates in us dollars cod Tanzania
AuthorMurtazadossaji (at) YahoPublished2013-11-30 00:38:03UTC

Company ReviewsShanghai Huihuang Door & Window Factory

send e mail address so we can send request
info (at) ambercopperaluminum.com
Authormilan rajacicPublished2013-11-29 19:31:08UTC
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse