Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsAustralisab

Hi.I'm glen from USA.our clients looking for avocado oil extra virgin in korea.
250ml,500ml
let me know your company detail information
Glen
Ace mall corners llc
Authorglen7776 (at) gmail.comPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsTecnocom (UK) Ltd

How can I buy things from this shop online?
I need Nokia 6310i for Mercedez
AuthorRomanPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsRecyclingSpring

Hi
I am interest to buy all nylon fishnet you have if the condition is good
Regards
kaffas
kaffas72 (at) gmail.com
AuthorkaffasPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsKMG GRUPA HANDLOWA

I need regranulated HDPE, PP, LDPE to be exported to India
Please send Pictures and Prices at chirag (at) nebius.eu
I live in Warszawa. I have genuine buyers from India. The price is no problem for granules.
AuthorChirag NebPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsSURGAZNEFT OIL TRADING LTD

Dear Mr Sergej,
Can you send me your list of products for sale with valid price and date? Please to hear from you soon, thanks!
Yours truly,
Derek Wong
Email: derek (at) dykcommercial.com
AuthorDerek WongPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsMY PERFUME FACTORY

I just open I small shop selling oil perfume and beauty product. I want to be buying wholesale directly from your company
AuthorAtinuke OmolayoPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsZhuhai Chengfeng Electronics Co.,Ltd

I would like to get prices on your TV's.
AuthorTonyPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsDelmon Co. Ltd

We require Quartz powder of 150/ 200/ 300 mesh
Bentonite powder ,
red oxide powder
calciumcarbonate powder
Precipitated Silica - 150 mesh
give us good price - for our saudi plant
AuthorAlaguPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsPhan Dee Plastic Co., Ltd.

We need 30000 edition for 4 kinds of frozen foods-for the first offer
the size may be for 1 kl and 3 kl of frozen food.1) material composition is low-density polyethylense , The film thickness of about 25 microns
2) dimension of pouch is about 21x37 for 1 kg pack and 31x47 for 3kg pack

Would you send us the price and delivery terms to Phuket
Looking forward you answer
AuthorolgaPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsPBS Fashions

Hello this side arun from delhi currently m deals in ladies and I want to upgrade my business thats why I want 2 know about the gents t shirts can u tell us briefly and range also.
AuthorHargun fabricsPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsCasa Chang Co., Ltd

want to make agents inquiry for your products in Uganda
AuthorRichard IrumbaPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsShantou Huanuo Underwear Factory

Dear Mr. mingzhi zheng

I am an Egyptian importer and I saw your products and we want to deal with you
So please send us the list of products and prices (factory delivery)
And the percentage of the discount for big quantities
We wish a long-term deal with you.
Thank you
With best wishes
Adel
AuthoradelPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsTaizhou City Huangyan Hongda Blow Moulding Machine Factory

Require quotations for small blow moudling machine, low price, not for heavy duty production, but for small scale juice & mineral water bottling
AuthorSimba MutangaduraPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsINNOVATION LIGHTING

Window shopping for solar lights that come in one, two or three lights with the solar panel . If your company carries this solar light, we would appreciate knowing your price for each and what is your minimum order? Send response to both email addresses joanananpei24 (at) gmail.com and mine. Thanks.
AuthorTony Otto and Joana NanpPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsGREAT INTERNATIONAL

hie
i would like to know how much it cost to buy luggage bags for air travelling. if possible could you send me a cataloge of your luggage bags big and small.
also want to know the shipping cost to united kingdom or southern africa
Authorchaapo19 (at) yahoo.co.uPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsSpaSalon.us LLC

All the backwash I had looked at previously were out of my price range. I chose these because they were black with a simple design. They have the look of leather and are quite comfortable. Assembling was very easy and the directions were clear. I am very satisfied with this product
AuthorOlivia BostwickPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsSALVAGE AND RECYCLING LTD

Dear manager,
I am intereste to buy your scrap pls give me all details.
I am waiting your reply.
Best regards
Arif
skype Arif.khan3435
AuthorArif khanPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsBaen Majo Bah

Looking for Jakarta contact for Ophthalmology equipment.
Looking for Nidek RT-5100 and OPD III(3)
AuthorKennyPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsLutter & Partner GmbH

Have you a foil head for a MEPHISTO 979 CARRERA electric shaver. tonymeakin (at) hotmail.co.uk
AuthorMr tony meakinPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsChadha Motor

Good afternoon my name is Prean govender I am from south Africa and I'm looking to import Tata Parts into my country please let me know if you can help me my email address is prean1zn (at) gmail.com
AuthorPrean govenderPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsNORMAK FASHIONS PVT LTD

YOUR PRODUCTS ARE EXCELLENT
AuthorN.GODWIN DD001Published8 months ago

Company ReviewsCemerlang Coke Industrial Sdn Bhd

Require 20000MT Petcoke.
Please mail your details to aakash (at) emtgroup.in
AuthorAakashPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsP.P Trading & Manufacturing Joint Stock Company.

We require reclaimed fluff pulp with SAP, mail best CIF- ICD Delhi (INDIA) Offer.
Authorcmd (at) polywin.inPublished8 months ago

Company ReviewsNgbros School Supplies

hi, kindly send me your updated price list of school and office supplies for my new business thanks! patrick_hy (at) rocketmail.com
AuthorYangPublished8 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Can you pls send send pictures of your products with pricelist at ymr.diaz (at) yahoo.com.thank you
AuthorYulePublished8 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse