Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsLAMTEX

Dear Sir

Do you have a distributor of Lamtex in the USA I'm trying to find the product in the states but have not been able to do so, can you help.
AuthorJorge AladroPublished2015-06-17 12:59:11UTC

Company ReviewsItalian Sunglasses of mario ragonese

WE ARE INTERESTED IN IMPORTING BRANDED SUNGLASSES AT GOOD PRICES.
AuthorRAMCHAND RAMCHANDANIPublished2015-06-17 12:36:28UTC

Company ReviewsTEIJAYE INDS

I'm interested in your product. Shoes and clothing, pls send me current and future offers to husseinhachem1927 gmail com
Authorhussein tradingPublished2015-06-17 12:19:42UTC

Company ReviewsSeQual Technologies Co., Ltd

Hi SeQual,
Do your company provide a Portable Oxygen Concentrator (outside use) which the capacity can reach 3 liter oxygen but unit weight is below 3 kg ?

Looking forward your kind and prompt response, tqvm
AuthorwaisansPublished2015-06-17 11:14:22UTC

Company ReviewsMEDICINA (UK) LTD

Dear,

I am a researcher and I would need 3Kg of zeolite 4A. Could you supply me with this zeolite?

Kind Regards,

Judith
AuthorJudithPublished2015-06-17 10:08:06UTC

Company ReviewsDIESSE SRL

Dear Sir

I am wholesaler in korea

We are making frame by TR but now plan to make acetate also

I hope to ask you do the OEM business

I am asking MOQ per color or models and about unit price

Thank you

BR
Jay Shim

Email: sjh821204 (at) gmail.com
AuthorJayShimPublished2015-06-17 07:31:24UTC

Company Reviewsshanghai lucy clothing factory

I am interested in models of jackets pvc
AuthorErnestoPublished2015-06-17 05:59:45UTC

Company ReviewsMOIEN TEXTILE CO.

LOOKING FOR CIRCULAR KNITTING MACHINERY SEND US YOUR AVAILABLE OFFERS AT INFO (at) LOOMDRAPE.COM
AuthorOM BHATIAPublished2015-06-17 04:57:09UTC

Company ReviewsBeijing Kecheng Guanghua New Technology Co., Ltd.

I NEED GRNAULAR ACTIVATED CARBON - MANGANESE SAND
AuthorHASSANPublished2015-06-17 03:10:07UTC

Company ReviewsLien Hiep Thuong Co.,ltd.

Dear Sirs,

We need the gas cooker for Taiwan if you can supply us.

Best regards,
Johnson Cheng / Ress Group Co., Ltd.
www.ress-tw.com
AuthorJohnson ChengPublished2015-06-17 02:24:05UTC

Company ReviewsFano Biotech Co.,Ltd

Dear sir

I have a buyer for feed grade : Choline Chloride 60% Corn Cob for feed animal
Delivery terms FOB : 30 'FCL for trail order
Quantity : 30 MT / Month
Specify : Source of Choline Chloride.
Please send details & Quotation the best price to me.
Best Regards,
Ms.sasi
Email : sasiskk (at) hotmail.com
skype : live: sasiskk
AuthorMs. SasiPublished2015-06-17 01:42:25UTC

Company ReviewsGongyi Shengquan Water-purification Materials Factory (Ordinary Partnership) Beijing Sales Departmen

I need 3MT granular activated carbon and 5MT manganese sand Mno2 35% for purification dirnking water.email hassanaltome (at) yahoo.com
AuthorHassanPublished2015-06-16 15:59:43UTC

Company ReviewsVietnam national general export import corporation

Hi
I would like to order few tons of green and black tea. If you could kindly email information all about green and black tea that would be awesome.
This is my email,
mostafa.safdari (at) yahoo.com.au
I will be in touch with you via email.
Thank you
AuthorMostafaPublished2015-06-16 13:31:15UTC

Company Reviewselkossey

Dear Sir
I am interesting in your Donkey skin and import many quentity.
Please send me the information and your contact number to my email
Thank you
Mr.Rim
AuthorRimPublished2015-06-16 13:09:07UTC

Company ReviewsNigerian Starch Mills Limited

Want to find out the price of you starch per kilogram and the minium order quantity.
Regards.
Fred
AuthorFred EchemPublished2015-06-16 12:12:03UTC

Company ReviewsF-nix, ltd

Dear sir we want to buy gsm mobile phones from your company but we need to know the types of them that you have for export upto Entebbe airport

rgds

Kivumbi Samuel
AuthorkivumbiPublished2015-06-16 11:17:40UTC

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Hi! Im very interested about overrun clothes. Im looking for reliable supplier. Pls. Send me pricelist for quatation or wholesale. Send me also some picture for sample. Here is my email add: marygrace26 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorGracyPublished2015-06-16 11:13:41UTC

Company ReviewsBin saloom trading Co.

i hope for working in this company
Authorahmed saadPublished2015-06-16 10:54:43UTC

Company ReviewsDongguan Haiyang Color Printing Co., Ltd.

Seeking Quote for Water Transfer Printing of Faces onto Ping Pong Balls. Artwork in Visual Studio completed.
Each Game has 12 game pieces with Heads made of Ping pong Balls. Can Send 3 D of Pieces.
Initial Order 12,000 pieces
Subsequent orders 60,000 pieces
Need to understand cost per piece to print faces onto these balls which will be fully assembled and plain color gloss painted and shipped ready for Transfer Printing Process
Can you do this and provide cost
Thanks
PS Aim is for continuous manufacture to World market
AuthorLeigh TrevethanPublished2015-06-16 09:57:34UTC

Company ReviewsKrishna Steel Industries Pvt. Ltd.

Is this industries provide training for mechanical engineer student?
AuthorRamakant mahatoPublished2015-06-16 08:06:33UTC

Company ReviewsMonat Foreign Trade Co.

Dear Sir,

We need for Iran customer alfalfa hay pellets 1000t monthly CIF Bandar Amir Abad (Caspian Sea port) or Bandar Abas port, in bulk container, payment through LC only, SGS at loading port. Required specification bellow:

Alfalfa Hay Specification - Pellets
Grade A
Moisture 10-12%
Protein 19%min
Acid detergent fiber(ADF) 31%min
Neutraldetergentfiber (NDF) 40%max
Digestible dry matter(DDM) 65% Min

If interested confirm please at:pchomakov (at) yahoo.com with detailed offer on bottom CIF price and authentic pictures.
Waiting your response.

Best Regards,
Petko Chomakov
Skype: pchomakov5
AuthorPetko ChomakovPublished2015-06-16 07:16:10UTC

Company ReviewsGLORY INTERNATIONAL HOLDING GROUP LTD

Dear Sir:
How are you doing today? My name is Raemon Kang and I am the international sale manager here at Nissho Co., LTD. Please visit our website and let us know if you need anything. Thank you sir.
raemonkangnisshao (at) gmail.com
AuthorRaemon KangPublished2015-06-16 04:38:11UTC

Company ReviewsLim Lian Hua ( Sarawak ) Sdn. Bhd.

Please quote me price for pure Sarawak black pepper, send to K.L. Thanks. magc300 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMaggiePublished2015-06-16 04:24:48UTC

Company ReviewsPorosus Pty Ltd

Dear sir

i get information from your website and know that your farm sell genuine crocodile leather belt, and i'm have much interest on purchase the belt from your side, and i want to import to HK ONLY with my trade company there,

but i'm not sure in hk have any restrictions for this genuine leather belt import for big volume , if we can import to hk by DHL or not ?

i plan to purchase 30--50pcs every time, how is the weight for each belt?

can u advise me if each belt is genuine saltwater crocodile belt, no any joins ? each belt pack with a small box or naked without packing? because i see your website without any packing.

as i will purchase from your side and send as gift to my friends, make sure is packing well with export certificate .


can u quote me your best price for each belt, await for your soonest reply, thanks a lot.
Authorkhalifa liaoPublished2015-06-16 03:06:43UTC

Company ReviewsTriple E Food Products

HOW MUCH SQUID FLAKES?DO YOU BRANCH HERE IN MANILA?
AuthorNMS TRADINGPublished2015-06-16 03:05:43UTC
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse